Contact School

Address: 900 E Morgan St, Perris, CA  92571
  School phone: 951-490-4670
  School fax: 951-490-4675
   
For reporting a student absence: 
Call 951-490-4670

For contacting a teacher:
Call the school phone number.  The office staff will forward your call to the teacher or the teacher's voice mail depending on if they are currently teaching. 

office staff
‚Äč

Principal: Mrs. Aimee Breton
Assistant Principal: Mrs. Trey Adams  
Teacher
Grade Level - Room
EXT
Dunn, Laura Transitional Kindergarten - 705 ldunn@valverde.edu
Coleman, Kyle
Kindergarten - 203(K2)
Del Grande Celeste
Kindergarten - 604
Olmos, Guadalupe Kindergarten - 603 golmos@valverde.edu 
Devoe, Lori
Kindergarten - 201 (K1)
Le, Thom
Kindergarten - 202 (K2)
Gonzalez, Catalina
1st Grade - 601
Harris, Bien 1st Grade - 602 bharris@valverde.edu
Halcomb, DeShante 1st Grade - 606 dhalcomb@valverde.edu
Ruppe, James  1st Grade - 607 jruppe@valverde.edu
Jacobson, Pamela
1st Grade - 608
pjacobson@valverde.edu
Arciaga, Elena
2nd Grade - P2
earciaga@valverde.edu
Birchfield, Cathy 2nd Grade - 702 cbirchfield@valverde.edu
Guerrero, Miriam 2nd Grade - 703 miguerrero@valverde.edu
Trout, Gary 2nd Grade - 707
Alba Romo, Mirsa
2nd/3rd Grade - 704
Andersen, Cori
3rd Grade - 405
Hague-Shaw, Kellianne
3rd Grade - 406 khagueshaw@valverde.edu
Reynolds, Lori 3rd Grade - 407
Harper, Amy
3rd Grade - 408
Walker, Jennifer 4th Grade - 402 jwalker@valverde.edu 
Martinez, Tracey  4th Grade - 403 tmartinez@valverde.edu
Garzon, Cindy 4th Grade - 505 cgarzon@valverde.edu
Simpson, Debbie 4th Grade - 506 droughtonsimpson@valverde.edu
Du Cloux, Kim 4th Grade - 507  kducloux@valverde.edu
Gapczynski, Laura 5th Grade - 401 lgapczynski@valverde.edu
Sumerford, Christina 5th Grade - 501 csumerford@valverde.edu
Williams, Michelle 5th Grade - 502 miwilliams@valverde.edu
Birchfield, Cathy 5th Grade - 503 cbirchfield@valverde.edu
Grant, Steve 5th Grade - 504 sgrant@valverde.edu
McCoy, Jennifer Special Education - 605 jmccoy@valverde.edu
Ordaz, Christina Special Education - 508/404 cordaz@vavlerde.edu
Jones, Ann Special Education - 404/508 aljones@valverde.edu
   Support Staff  
Breton, Aimee Principal abreton@valverde.edu
Adams, Trey Assistant Principal  tadams@valverde.edu
Kirkpatrick, Shari Instructional Coach skirkpatrick@valverde.edu
Gameros, Minerva Secretary mgameros@valverde.edu
Cruz, Cecilia Front Desk / Bilingual Clerk cpujazon-cruz@valverde.edu
Fernandez, Rachel Attendance rfernandez@valverde.edu
Williams, Leneisha LVN lwilliams@valverde.edu
Gemler, Sue Librarian sgemler@valverde.edu
DeLongChamp, Dawnyelle Psychologist ddelongchamp@valverde.edu
Chesonis, Mary Psychologist mchesonis@valverde.edu
Carty, Lisa Speech Therapist - 714
lcarty@valverde.edu
Guting, Gina Think Together ranches@thinktogether.org
Rodriguez, Christina Cafeteria mayesfood@valverde.edu