Contact School

Address: 900 E Morgan St, Perris, CA  92571
  School phone: 951-490-4670
  School fax: 951-490-4675
   
Preschool Phone Numbers:
Room 607 - (951)940-8536
Room 608 - (951)940-8537

For contacting a teacher:
    
Call the school phone number.  The office staff will forward your call to the teacher or the teacher's voice mail depending on if they are currently teaching.  If it is after hours and you would like to leave a message for your child's teacher you may dial their extension (found in staff directory) when you get voicemail.

Principal: Mrs. Aimee Breton
Assistant Principal: Mrs. Tre Adams  
Teacher
Grade Level - Room
EXT
Dunn, Laura Transitional Kindergarten - 705 ldunn@valverde.edu
Coleman, Kyle
Transitional Kindergarten - 203(K2)
Del Grande Celeste
Kindergarten - 604
Olmos, Guadalupe Kindergarten - 603 golmos@valverde.edu 
Devoe, Lori
Kindergarten - 201 (K1)
Le, Thom
TK/ Kindergarten - 202 (K2)
Halcomb, DeShante 1st Grade - 606 dhalcomb@valverde.edu 
Gonzalez, Catalina
1st Grade - 601
Carlson, Mary (Becca) 1st Grade - 602 mcarlson@valverde.edu
Ruppe, James 
1st grade - 706 jruppe@valverde.edu
Sahagun, Briana
1st Grade - 707 bsahagun@valverde.edu
Jacobson, Pamela
1st Grade - 708
pjacobson@valverde.edu
Arciaga, Elena
2nd Grade - P2
earciaga@valverde.edu
Trout, Gary
2nd Grade - P4 gtrout@valverde.edu
McIntosh, Rachel 2nd Grade - 702 rmcintosh@valverde.edu
Guerrero, Miriam
2nd Grade - 703
Alba Romo, Mirsa
2nd Grade - 704
Andersen, Cori
3rd Grade - 405
Hague-Shaw, Kellianne
3rd Grade - 406 khagueshaw@valverde.edu
Reynolds, Lori 3rd Grade - 407
Harper, Amy
3rd Grade - 408
Simpson, Debbie 3rd/4th Grade - 506  droughtonsimpson@valverde.edu
Walker, Jennifer 4th Grade - 402 jwalker@valverde.edu 
Martinez, Tracey  4th Grade - 403 tmartinez@valverde.edu
Garzon, Cindy 4th Grade - 505 cgarzon@valverde.edu
Du Cloux, Kim 4th Grade - 507  kducloux@valverde.edu
Gapczynski, Laura 5th Grade - 401 lgapczynski@valverde.edu
Reid, Cristi 5th Grade - 501 creid@valverde.edu
Williams, Michelle 5th Grade - 502 miwilliams@valverde.edu
Birchfield, Cathy 5th Grade - 503 cbirchfield@valverde.edu
Grant, Steve 5th Grade - 504 sgrant@valverde.edu
McCoy, Jennifer Special Education - 605 jmccoy@valverde.edu
Ordaz, Christina Special Education - 508/404 cordaz@vavlerde.edu
Lockovich, Heidi Special Education - 404/508 hlockovich@valverde.edu
   Support Staff  
Breton, Aimee Principal abreton@valverde.edu
Adams, Tre Assistant Principal  tadams@valverde.edu
Kirkpatrick, Shari Instructional Coach skirkpatrick@valverde.edu
Gameros, Minerva Secretary mgameros@valverde.edu
Cruz, Cecilia Front Desk / Bilingual Clerk cpujazon-cruz@valverde.edu
Fernandez, Rachel Attendance rfernadez@valverde.edu
Williams, Leneisha LVN lwilliams@valverde.edu
Gemler, Sue Librarian sgemler@valverde.edu
Singer, Suzanne Psychologist ssinger@valverde.edu
Chesonis, Mary Psychologist mchesonis@valverde.edu
Carty, Lisa Speech Therapist - 714
lcarty@valverde.edu
Guting, Gina Think Together ranches@thinktogether.org
Hefele, Karin Cafeteria mayesfood@valverde.edu